Posted on

War Machine: Defensor Fortis >_<

I’ve always been a big War Machine fan. We share so much in common.
Air Force, Security Background (Defensor Fortis), Constantly balancing duty and friendship…

I had to share this because its not everyday you stumble upon a find such as this. War Machine fitted…….and oh whats that..? The Eyes glow in the dark?!?!?! I don’t even need to go into the exclusitivty of it…..rare, scare, these are words I love to hearwhen I own the product but when its a situation like this it reminds me of a quote…..


“I was seldom able to see an opportunity until it had ceased to be one.”  ~Mark Twain

Leave a Reply

