Posted on

I Got your Gamefly hookup…1 Month free

I haven’t bought a game in so long all because of Gamefly. Let’s face it..most of the games made are crap and they aren’t worth the money they are asking for. I prefer the 3 Game setup so I can have my 1 staple that I can play all the time whenever  (usually a multiplayer game) and I spend my money on DLCs. The other 2 are on a constant rotation so I can test out all the hottest games as they come out. Try it out. You got nothing to lose. You can thank me later.

 

http://gamefly.tellapal.com/a/clk/109lMG

Leave a Reply

