Posted on

Starfleet Commander: Game Review

I saw this game recommend by one of the guys from Kotaku on GTTV last night on Spike so I thought I’d check it out. Now recently I got sucked into my first Facebook game Sims Social which right now I’m honestly done with. (All those updates filling up my wall…..O_O) So far the game takes me back to a game I used to play called Astronest. Like a mix between guild wars and EVE. See I’m liking this game already cause you can actually die. Your fleets die, the planet gets over run. GAME OVER!!!! So the stakes are higher then 90% of the facebook games out. The game runs 24/7 so you can go to bed on top of the world and wake up with nothing but a pile of ore to keep you company. Worth checking out.

 

Leave a Reply

