Posted on

2011 Koenigsegg Agera R

This car literally had me speechless and I’m not even kidding. The last time that happened to me was when I attempted to race an Audi R8 on my way to the airport in Orlando. This is one sexy beast and it easily made its way in to my Top 10 list. Now I’m going to answer this right off the back since alot of you are gonna be asking yourself “What is that thing on top of it? A surfboard?” LOL Its a Thule cargo box. If your still asking yourself why they have it on there its more then likely an ode to the orignins of the car. If you still have questions about it hit me up on twitter lol.

Leave a Reply

